Vision Climb 28

Ah to ride with my husband.  How sweet it is.  I think I used to take for granted all the occassions we had to ride together.  Now with DD in our world, they are few and far between.  We are going to get there again soon, I know but for now I will cherish the few opportunities we get.  So Grandma Lynette came over and Dustin showed her around Inverness.  Meanwhile, Bill, Flash, and I got to ride to the top of Vision, took the singletrack, then down Shoe.  We dropped Flash off at home and headed out for the lower loop.  Of course, no matter how I feel, Bill drops me like I am going slow.  No worries though.  I had fun, he had fun and the best part about Inverness is that even on Memorial Day Weekend… we didn’t see anyone.  They joy of West Marin.

About abbiemama

Former Pro Mountain Bike Racer, Mama of Dustin, Yogi, coach, designer.... Mission: To encourage more women to use their bike as transportation, fun and exercise. Be Green.
This entry was posted in Vision Rides. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

