Vision Climb 4

Dropping the Chute again was refreshing.  Then a trip up Argyle to climb back up to the dirt to retrieve my sweatshirt from a couple of days ago.  It has been lovely.  Warm, clear, tacky.  What more can a dirt girl ask for?  My Climb up Vision today was truly solo.  No dog.  No trailer.  No husband.  Nobody out.  Simply Lovely.  A few tunes running through my ipod gave me the touch of distraction to allow me to float into a state of realizations.  I believe it is true.  The National Pause that is hitting us abruptly right now will turn quickly into an exciting “super nova” (quoting my friend Dave)  in the new year so we must embrace it and relax.  My last glass of Turley 2002 Juvunile and some pleasant regaee.  Cheers…

About abbiemama

Former Pro Mountain Bike Racer, Mama of Dustin, Yogi, coach, designer.... Mission: To encourage more women to use their bike as transportation, fun and exercise. Be Green.
This entry was posted in Vision Rides. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

