Blog about it…

So call me old fashion… this is my first Blog entry!!  What brought me to this point was the mere fact that I am doing my very best to have a positive impact on the world I live in by creating a line feminine cycling clothing to encourage more women to ride bikes.  Through my own experiences on a bike, I have found most women do care what they look like on their bike and the typical Spandex kit just isn’t working for them.  The heart of My Alibi is to help more women feel great about themselves when they get on their bike.  Whether it is to cruise to the store for a loaf of bread or the coffee shop to meet your girlfriends, I want you to think of your bike as a viable transportation option as well as a recreational or exercise device.  That said, I am hoping this blog will help me communicate with the women out there that know what they want so that I can make my line satisfy the needs of Fabulous Bike Commuting Women Everywhere!  Look Beautiful on Your Bike!!  Check out http://www.my-alibi.com.

About abbiemama

Former Pro Mountain Bike Racer, Mama of Dustin, Yogi, coach, designer.... Mission: To encourage more women to use their bike as transportation, fun and exercise. Be Green.
This entry was posted in My Alibi is the Bike. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

